Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr D Walton (Headteacher), Mrs L Burnip (Deputy Head + Year 4), Mrs G Ross (Early Years) & Mrs C Turner (Year 6)


Class Teachers & Classroom Support

Year 6: Mrs C Turner and Mrs S Makinson

Year 5: Mrs Y Robson & Miss N McGrath

Year 4: Mrs L Burnip & Mrs C Bonnett

Year 3: Mr D Fadden & Miss S Atkinson

Year 2: Mrs E Stirling and Mrs C Johnson

Year 1: Miss A Bawden & Mrs K Owens

Reception: Mrs A Kelly, Miss D Johnston, Mrs P Kennedy

Nursery: Mrs G Ross & Miss H Cowie

Rainbow Room (2 year olds): Miss A McKee


Support Staff

Office Manager: Mrs A Atkinson

Office Administrator: Mrs R Dillon

Caretaker: Mr K Hall


Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs M Walker

Mrs R Alderson

Mrs T Noble

Miss J Thompson

Miss N Cayzer

Miss K Yates



Mrs L Smith

Mrs T Noble

Mrs M Walker

Mrs M Thompson